The Little Things, Commitment Continues (Super Moon Eclipse Version)

I made my commitment to God to become a healthier person. I have managed to do fairly well the past couple of days. I prayed to God for strength and guidance. I would have to say he is delivering. I have never felt such determination and focus in my life. I can honestly say for the first time in my life, I feel God truly working on me.

I continually talk to Him, generally thanking Him for something. I am continually working on my listening skills and the better I get, the more things are changing for the positive.

Today I ask Him for clears skies long enough to see the Super Moon Eclipse and He granted me that. It’s the little things.

About weightingtobe

On a journey for a full life.
This entry was posted in Christian, Faith, God, Jesus, Prayer, Religion, Self Improvement. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Little Things, Commitment Continues (Super Moon Eclipse Version)

  1. Great photo and motivating post. Keep the faith and stay strong. Thanks for inspiring!

    Like

Leave a Reply

