Thinking Out Loud

Ok so I worked for a church and they decided we needed to part ways, not just myself but others and its a story in itself. I quickly get a another job and things are ok. Then, my current employer loses their biggest client. I haven’t been paid for a couple of months, not all the employers fault, I was trying to be nice, but once again I’m paying the price.

So now I’m unemployed and since I worked for a church and they don’t have to participate in unemployment and my most recent employer not paying or reporting my income, I don’t even qualify for unemployment.

I’m lost, confused and hurt.

About weightingtobe

On a journey for a full life.
This entry was posted in Christian, Faith, God, Jesus, Prayer, Religion, Self Improvement. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

