A Quick Request

As I have mentioned before, I am currently looking for employment. I do have a couple of good leads on positions I’m being considered for, but I’m asking for some prayers. The stress of the unknown and finances are extremely high.

It is rare that I ask for something for myself, but I know I have a couple of truly faith filled individuals that read my blog. I ask that if possible you say a quick prayer for my family and myself.

God Bless.

About weightingtobe

On a journey for a full life.
This entry was posted in Christian, Faith, God, Jesus, Prayer, Religion, Self Improvement. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Quick Request

  1. greg says:

    praying…

    Like

Leave a Reply

