Humility

Today is the pinnacle of learning humility. After decades of management positions, I find my self in a room with others doing phone support. It appears from looking sound the room, I am the elder statesman of the group. It is a far cry from my days of traveling the country and managing others.

My struggles have brought me to this point. I do appreciate and I am thankful the opportunity that I have. I know it’s about opportunity and how I use it. I’m learning it’s not my plan, it’s His. It’s not my timeframe its His

I know God has some truly wonderful plans for me. I just need to complete His training.

God Bless.

About weightingtobe

On a journey for a full life.
This entry was posted in Christian, Faith, God, Jesus, Prayer, Religion, Self Improvement. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

