Daily Thought

I really feel an urge to share. I feel this great calling to let the world know, I HAVE BEEN HUMBLED. I believe God has worked overtime on me the past few years. I felt everytime I started to leave the path for good, He placed me back on it and always with a greater feeling of faith and joy.

Everytime I started to give up on happiness, He brought a little more into my life.

When I started working again and saw what little I was earning, I wasn’t upset, He taught me just not humility, but also true appreciation for what I do have.

I know these may sound like words of rambling, but they come from a heart full of love for God and His Son, Jesus Christ.

About weightingtobe

On a journey for a full life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Daily Thought

  1. greg says:

    Happy New Year

    Like

Leave a Reply

