Need Prayers

I haven’t written in awhile because my life has hit the proverbial wall. So much has happened in such a short amount of time that I have been spending a lot time trying to hold everything together.

My faith is strong, but being tested to the extreme. I hope to get things turned around during the Lenten Season, but for now I could use a prayer or two right now. I hope to get back to writing again soon.

God Bless

About weightingtobe

On a journey for a full life.
This entry was posted in Christian, Faith, God, Jesus, Prayer, Religion. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Need Prayers

  1. The Lord never leaves us nor forsakes us! Be encouraged today!

    Like

Leave a Reply

